Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Video of "Bagong Pilinas" @ Quirino Grandstand

The inaugural song of President Aquino, Bagong Pilipinas (New Philippines), was arranged and composed by Ogie Alcasid and Noel Cabangon. The lyrics are very meaningful and uphold the vision of the new president towards a new Philippines. It was sang by known artists like Regine Velasquez, Gary Valenciano, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Mae Paner, Nina, Noel Cabangon and Ogie Alcasid.


Check Page Rank of any web site pages instantly:
This free page rank checking tool is powered by Page Rank Checker service

blogger templates | Make Money Online