Monday, June 28, 2010

Possible Aquino Cabinet Members

The people and media wait for the official members of the Aquino government. With the line-up of people to help President-elect Noynoy Aquino on his 6 years governance, Filipinos can foretell the probability of fulfilling Aquino’s promises during the campaign period. Aquino announced the appointments of PAQUITO “JOJO” OCHOA as Executive Secretary and CORAZON “DINKY” SOLIMAN as Secretary of the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD).


Former Finance Secretary CESAR PURISIMAFinance Chief
VOLTAIRE GAZMIN – Secretary of Department of National Defense (DND)
BRO. ARMIN LUISTRODepartment of Education (DepEd)
JIM PAREDESTourism Secretary
JOSE “PING” DE JESUSDepartment of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)
FLORENCIO “BUTCH” ABADDepartment of Budget and Management (DBM)
GUILLERMO PARAYNOBureau of Customs Commissioner
Naga City Mayor JESSIE ROBREDODepartment of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) - Update: Aquino might hold this position concurrently.


Check Page Rank of any web site pages instantly:
This free page rank checking tool is powered by Page Rank Checker service

blogger templates | Make Money Online