Thursday, June 24, 2010

Bagong Pilipinas: Aquino's inaugural song

Bagong Pilipinas” (New Philippines) will be the inaugural song on June 30 when President-elect Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino III will swear in as the country’s 15th president. The song was composed by Ogie Alcasid and Noel Cabangon. There are 10 singers chosen to sing the said inaugural song and they are Ogie Alcasid, Jim Paredes, Mae Paner, Nina, Christian Bautista, Noel Cabangon, Gary Valenciano, Regine Velasquez and Jed Madela. The singers will be backed up by Symphony Orchestra, 70sBand, the Madrigal Singers and Kunderana.


Check Page Rank of any web site pages instantly:
This free page rank checking tool is powered by Page Rank Checker service

blogger templates | Make Money Online