Wednesday, May 12, 2010

2010 Elections: Celebrity winners & losers list

The world of Philippine politics was also invaded by people from the world of showbiz. In the recent 2010 Elections, many showbiz personalities filed their candidacy and many are fortunate to win but there are losers as well.

Bong Revilla – Senator
Jinggoy Estrada – Senator
Tito Sotto – Senator
Lito Lapid – Senator
Lucy Torres – Ormoc, Leyte Congresswoman
Lani Mercado – Cavite Congresswoman
Dan Fernandez – Laguna Congressman
Vilma Santos – Batangas Governor
ER Ejercito – Laguna Governor
Daniel Fernando – Bulacan Vice Governor
Angelica Jones – Laguna Board Member
Christopher de Leon – Batangas Board Member
Herbert Bautista – Quezon City Mayor
Isko Moreno – Manila Vice Mayor
Daisy Reyes – Pateros Councilor
Yul Servo – Manila Councilor
Alma Moreno – Parañaque Councilor
Roderick Paulate – Quezon City Councilor
Alfred Vargas – Quezon City Councilor

Edu Manzano – Vice President
Cesar Montano – Bohol Governor
Joey Marquez – Parañaque Mayor
Anjo Yllana - Parañaque Vice Mayor
Aiko Melendez –Quezon City Vice Mayor
Ogie Diaz - Quezon City Councilor
Ara Mina - Quezon City Councilor


Check Page Rank of any web site pages instantly:
This free page rank checking tool is powered by Page Rank Checker service

blogger templates | Make Money Online